Office:

Our Staff

Legal Support

Linda Coulter

Linda is from New York.  She worked for a major airline when she first started out, and then worked in finance for a number of years.  Following finance, Linda worked at a trusts and estates law firm for 12 years prior to moving to Florida.  Linda first started working for Jill as her legal assistant from 2004-2007. When Jill opened up her own law firm in 2009, Linda joined her again.  linda@mccrorylaw.com.


Dianne Ingman

Dianne is an estate planning legal assistant. Dianne has been with the firm since it was established in the summer of 2009. She previously worked as a legal assistant, administrative assistant in the marine industry, event planning, and non-profit fundraising.  Dianne was born in New Jersey and raised in the Clearwater/Tampa Bay area. Dianne received her AS degree in Legal Secretarial and Paralegal Studies from St. Petersburg College in Clearwater. dianne@mccrorylaw.com.


Susan Johnson

Susan attended the Katherine Gibbs School where she studied the secretarial field and holds an Associate Degree in Business Accounting. Susan has 29 years of experience as a Legal Assistant with 17 of those years in New York City.  In 2005 she moved to Florida and continued working as a legal assistant locally.  In 2012 Susan joined the McCrory Law Firm as Legal Assistant to Geri Waksler and David Oliver. susan@mccrorylaw.com.


Melissa Levine

Melissa Levine has 30 years of experience as both a legal assistant and a paralegal.  Prior to moving to Florida she worked in downtown Denver as a legal assistant and then as a paralegal for several large firms. Melissa worked with U.S. West, an international firm that had over 300 attorneys in her corporate department.  While in Denver, Melissa worked for attorneys who practiced in the areas of workers’ compensation insurance defense, corporate law and civil litigation.  In Florida, Melissa has worked for attorneys who have practiced in the areas of civil litigation, personal injury, criminal law, family law and some probate and trust administration.  melissa@mccrorylaw.com.


Sandy Pray

Sandy grew up in South Jersey near Philadelphia.  She has been a legal assistant since 2003.  Sandy joined McCrory Law Firm in 2011. sandy@mccrorylaw.com


Debbie Craven

Debbie has 40 years experience working as a legal assistant in Palm Beach County.   She retired to Punta Gorda from West Palm Beach in 2016.  After a couple years of retirement, she missed working and interacting with professionals.  For her, working part-time is the perfect way to fill this void!  She is Grandma to two beautiful grands who now live down the street.  “Love living in Punta Gorda!”

debbie@mccrorylaw.com


Real Estate

Mary Hindman

Mary has over 30 years experience in real estate closings in a law office.  She retired in 2009 but after a brief time, she returned to work at the McCrory Law Firm and has assisted in numerous residential and commercial real estate closings.  Mary was born in the Chicago area and moved to Florida in 1964.

mary@mccrorylaw.com


Frances Miller

Frances worked in the mortgage banking industry until she came to Punta Gorda from Georgia. She began working in the title insurance industry and now been ongoing for more than 22 years. Frances began working for the McCrory Law Firm in June 2012 as a Real Estate Legal Assistant to handle real estate closings.

frances@mccrorylaw.com.


Cindy Glitch

Cindy Glitch moved to Florida from NY about 20 years ago.  Her work experiences over these last 20 years include administrative and closing functions for real estate attorneys and title insurance companies.  She joined the McCrory Law Firm in 2013 as a real estate assistant.

cindy@mccrorylaw.com


Amber Molle

amber@mccrorylaw.com 


Administrative

Ellen Webb

Ellen Webb joined the McCrory Law Firm team in early 2014 as the firm administrator.  Ellen enjoyed a 20 year career as a legal administrator and thought retirement looked good for a while but was ready to return when the position was created at the firm.  Ellen obtained her bachelor’s degree from Troy State University in Alabama and her master’s in Human Relations and Supervision from Louisiana Tech.

ellen@mccrorylaw.com


Terri Huff

A Maryland native, Terri moved to Florida in 2004 and began working as an administrative secretary in a large law firm.  She has held several different administrative positions and began at the McCrory Law Firm in 2015.  Terri is the receptionist/secretary.  You may hear her southern voice when calling the firm.

terri@mccrorylaw.com


Connect with us:

hr2